Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Finn's Craft Beer Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Finn's Craft Beer Tap House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Finn's Craft Beer Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Harold Bohl 11 days ago

Korean Bbq Chicken Sandwich

Delicious. I've tried most of the menu and alot of the specials. All excellent. The rotating tap selection is outstanding. I try to visit once a week.

Cooperperron29 about 2 months ago

Buff Chicken

The buffalo chicken tasted so good ? The staff was so kind to me. It made my day!

Steve 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Grilled Cheese

Fantastic sandwich that paired perfectly with Bissel Brothers the substance. Great food and the best taps on the Cape.

Jess 4 months ago

Fried Oreos

Finns fried Oreos are the perfect side to the abundant beer options available. They come with 5 so you can share them (or not) and a side of chocolate syrup for dipping

Jess 4 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Chicken was crisp and fresh, bacon was good, ranch was a good amount but not overpowering. A good option. Easily tied for my favorite next to the sliders

Tricshotzyt about 2 months ago

Cheese burger patty melt

This was the best burger I ever had it was so good that I got 3 to go. Also the staff are so kind.

Jess 2 months ago

New from Sober Carpenter 16oz Non-Alcoholic Craft Beers

Excellent beer for when you're on sciatic meds and can't actually drink alcohol but don't wanna just be the person eating Oreos and coloring at the bar. Still refreshing, bartender added a lime and it was ?

Jess 4 months ago

Cheese burger patty melt

Very cheesy, excellent amount of toppings, fresh bun. A + rating

Jess 4 months ago

Beef Sliders

A tie to my favorite. Sliders are good, cheese is perfectly melted, I get some bacon on them which is always crisp with the fresh buns.

Darren 4 months ago

N/A Craft beers

Great place to grab a drink on tap. Cider, all varieties of beer, something for everybody



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA